Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Charlie Hillemann
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6970
Email:   chillemann@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438481
Dave Rashet
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6974
Email:   drashet@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438490
Dave Hopper
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6975
Email:   dhopper@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438482
Ken Niemann
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6980
Email:   kniemann@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 342634
Dan Bayer
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-1237
Email:   bayerd@stifelbank.com
Website: http://danbayer.com
NMLS #: 438468
Gregg Billmeyer
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-6955
Email:   billmeyerg@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438469
Richard Blum
Vice President / Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-1233
Email:   blumr@stifelbank.com
Website: http://www.richardblum.net
NMLS #: 438470
Toni Brennan
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-1281
Email:   brennanta@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 900191
Joe Brockhaus
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-6950
Email:   brockhausj@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438471
Kerby Claney
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-6973
Email:   kclaney@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438472
John Creason
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-1245
Email:   creasonj@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438474
Matt Eversgerd
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-6982
Email:   Eversgerdm@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438476
Jim Faintich
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-6914
Email:   faintichj@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438477
Brad Fink
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-6986
Email:   bradfink@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 454640
Nikol Gray
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-6904
Email:   grayn@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 917524
Rudy Hahn
Senior Loan Officer
Office: (314) 317-1207
Email:   hahnr@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 454651
Anthony Hewston
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-6925
Email:   ahewston@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438480
Daulton Hillemann
mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-6926
Email:   hillemannd@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 1296887
Gene Jacobson
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 623-1937
Email:   GeneJacobson@StifelBank.com
NMLS #: 595493
Elena King
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-6989
Email:   eking@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438493
Sheila Lambiase
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-6900
Email:   lambiases@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438484
Matthew McHugh
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-1259
Email:   mchughm@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 699284
Tom Merriman
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6946
Email:   tmerriman@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438485
Brook Mullen
Vice President / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-6966
Email:   bmullen@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438487
Ryan Otto
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-6965
Email:   rotto@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438489
Stifel Bank & Trust, NMLS# 375103
12655 OLIVE BOULEVARD, SUITE 250, SAINT LOUIS, MO  63141
Direct:  (314) 317-6900
trayanoffm@stifelbank.com
Copyright © 2015 Stifel Bank & Trust
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map