Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Charlie Hillemann
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6970
Email:   chillemann@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438481
Dave Hopper
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6975
Email:   dhopper@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438482
Ken Niemann
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6980
Email:   kniemann@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 342634
Dave Rashet
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6974
Email:   drashet@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438490
Dan Bayer
VP / Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (314) 317-1237
Email:   bayerd@stifelbank.com
Website: http://danbayer.com
NMLS #: 438468
Gregg Billmeyer
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-6955
Email:   billmeyerg@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438469
Richard Blum
Vice President / Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-1233
Email:   blumr@stifelbank.com
Website: http://www.richardblum.net
NMLS #: 438470
Joe Brockhaus
Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6950
Email:   brockhausj@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438471
Kerby Claney
Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6973
Email:   kclaney@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438472
John Creason
Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-1245
Email:   creasonj@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438474
Matt Eversgerd
Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6982
Email:   Eversgerdm@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438476
Jim Faintich
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-6914
Email:   faintichj@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438477
Nikol Gray
Direct:   (314) 317-6904
Email:   grayn@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 917524
Anthony Hewston
Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6925
Email:   ahewston@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438480
Elena King
Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6989
Email:   eking@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438493
Sheila Lambiase
Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-6963
Email:   slambiase@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438484
Tom Merriman
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6946
Email:   tmerriman@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438485
Brook Mullen
Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6966
Email:   bmullen@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438487
Christina O'Connor
Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-6971
Email:   coconnor@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438488
Ryan Otto
Loan Officer
Direct:   (314) 317-6965
Email:   rotto@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438489
Terry Pettigrew
Direct:   (314) 317-6902
Email:   pettigrewt@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 398804
Kevin Seelman
Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6979
Email:   kseelman@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438492
Aaron Wilson
Vice President
Direct:   (314) 317-6948
Email:   awilson@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 438497
Cheryl Walker
Comm. Dev. Assistant Loan Officer
Toll Free:   (800) 866-0408
Email:   walkerc@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 885686
Stifel Employees
Direct:   (314) 317-6900
Email:   mortgages@stifelbank.com
NMLS #: 375103
Stifel Bank & Trust, NMLS# 375103
12655 OLIVE BOULEVARD, SUITE 250, SAINT LOUIS, MO  63141
Direct:  (314) 317-6900
trayanoffm@stifelbank.com
Copyright © 2014 Stifel Bank & Trust
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map